Term Dates 2016/2017

 Please Note - Rift House School holidays are not the same as the Hartlepool Borough Council downloadable document.

Autumn Term

Start of termHalf TermLast day of term

Monday 5th September

 

Tuesday 1st November

Friday 21st Oct -Monday 31st Oct

 

Wednesday 21st Dec - Wed 4th Jan 2017

  Thursday 20th Oct

 

Thursday 21st Dec

Spring Term

Start of termHalf TermLast day of term

Wednesday 4th Jan 2017

 

Monday 20th Feb

Mon 13th Feb - Fri 17th Feb

 

 Mon 3rd Apr - Mon 17th Apr

Fri 10th Feb 2017

 

Friday 31st March

Summer Term

Start of termHalf TermLast day of term

Tuesday 18th April

 

Monday 5th June

Tuesday 30th May - Fri 2nd June

 

Fri 26th May 2017

 

Fri 21st July 2017

 

All dates are inclusive.

In addition to the above dates, schools will be closed to pupils on Bank Holidays.

Five days within the above terms are to be used for professional development for staff. 

 

PLEASE PRESS THE LINK FOR 2016-2017 Rift House Dates