2018/2019-See below for pd days

School Term/Holidays Starts Finishes
Autumn First Term 3 Sep 2018
(Mon)
26 Oct 2018
(Fri)
Autumn Half Term Holidays 29 Oct 2018
(Mon)
2 Nov 2018
(Fri)
Autumn Second Term 5 Nov 2018
(Mon)
21 Dec 2018
(Fri)
Winter Holidays 24 Dec 2018
(Mon)
4 Jan 2019
(Fri)
Spring First Term 7 Jan 2019
(Mon)
15 Feb 2019
(Fri)
Spring Half Term Holidays 18 Feb 2019
(Mon)
22 Feb 2019
(Fri)
Spring Second Term 25 Feb 2019
(Mon)
5 Apr 2019
(Fri)
Easter Holidays 8 Apr 2019
(Mon)
22 Apr 2019
(Mon)
Summer First Term 23 Apr 2019
(Tue)
24 May 2019
(Fri)
Summer Half Term Holidays 27 May 2019
(Mon)
31 May 2019 
(Fri)
Summer Second Term 3 Jun 2019
(Mon)
19 Jul 2019
(Tue)
Summer Holidays 24 Jul 2019
(Wed)
30 Aug 2019
(Fri)

PD Days 2018-2019

 

Monday 17th September

Friday 7th December

Friday 5th July

Thursday 22rd July

Friday 23rd July

Provisional PD Days 2019-2020

 

Monday 16th September

Friday 6th December

Friday 22nd May

Friday 3rd July

Monday 20th July

 

Click for CALENDAR 2019/2020