Rift House Primary School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Meet our Staff

Mr Turner


Miss Baxter

Deputy Headteacher

Curriculum & Assessment Lead

Miss Dunn

Assistant Headteacher

SEND, Safeguarding and Wellbeing Lead

Miss Wood

Maths Lead

Mrs Ward

Science & Aspirations Lead

Miss Wainwright

Early Years Lead

Mrs Stephenson

Computing  Lead

Mr Rowntree

English Lead

Mrs Hollingsworth

Music & Geography Lead

Miss Malone

PE & History Lead

Mrs Yalman

MFL & RE Lead

Mrs Bailey

Art & DT Lead

Mr Neville

Academic Mentor

Snr Support Staff
Mrs Penberthy Mrs Foster Miss Middleton
Miss Bateman
Support Staff
Miss Smith Miss Dawson Miss Hogan
       Mrs Armstrong Miss Ridley Mrs Radford
Mrs Sargeant Mrs Taylor Mrs O'Brian
Miss I'Anson Miss West Miss Bell
Miss Foster Miss Hegarty Jordan Farnsworth

Mrs Laycock

Business Manager

Miss Caldwell

Office Manager

Inclusion & Attendance

Miss McSweenie


Miss Leonard